blank blank blank
blank
     
Header Left Header Center Header Right
Holiday Schedule

New Year's
Friday, December 29, 2017 & Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday (1/2 day)
One-half day, Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Veterans Day
Friday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018

Christmas
Monday & Tuesday, December 24-25, 2018

New Year's
Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Information & Documents
bullet Fiscal Court Members

bullet Agendas / Minutes
bullet Audits
bullet Budgets
bullet Ordinances
bullet Holiday Schedule


Fleming County Fiscal Court meets on the second Tuesday after the first Monday of every month. Meetings begin promptly at 9:00 a.m. and finish when all items on the Agenda have been addressed. Fleming County Fiscal Court meets the second Tuesday of the month. Meetings are held on the second floor courtroom at Fleming County Courthouse. 100 Court Square, Flemingsburg, KY 41041
 
     
blank
blank blank blank